Artist RADIO Death Cab for Cutie (usa)

Please, enable javascript to start the music-player.
  • Crooked Teeth

  • I Will Possess Your Heart

  • President Of What

  • Your Heart Is An Empty Room

Ben Gibbard .: vocals | guitar | organ | piano | and drums on We Have the Facts and We're Voting Yes Chris Walla .: guitar | organ | electric piano | "things" Nicholas Harmer .: bass Michael Schorr .: drums (The Photo Album) Nathan Good .: ex-drummer (Something About Airplanes, We Have the Facts,
Forbidden Love EP) Death Cab for Cutie is a pop band. But what separates them from the rest is the pure emotion and genuine sincerity of each note. Their music awakens an emotional beast and evokes a feeling that only heartfelt songwriting can achieved, thats what the band says.

Ctv Comment

    From: jvuknlrqty   date: 2013-07-31
  qaznldjofwfstjuz, wpnprojyzd , [url=]cpbtirxzos[/url], wpnprojyzd

Name : *
Emailadres : *
Your comment: allowed tags [b] [i]
(Maximum characters: 200)
You have characters left.
* required.

myspace twitter YouTube linkedin realrockradio
© Cineversity 2008-2012
Production © Manuel Wolf