Artist RADIO Efterklang (denmark)

Please, enable javascript to start the music-player.
  • Towards The Bare Hill

  • Raincoats

  • Modern drift

  • I was playing drums

  • Full Moon

  • The Soft Beating

  • Mirador

  • Step Aside

  • Caravan

  • Mirror Mirror

  • Cutting Ice To Snow

Efterklang is a band from Copenhagen, Denmark, consisting of five core members (Mads Brauer, Casper Clausen, Thomas Husmer, Rune Mølgaard & Rasmus Stolberg) who have played together since 2001. They are joined by Niklas Antonson (trombone), Anna Brønsted,
Frederik Teige and Peter Broderick when performing live. Among other key contributors is Karim Ghahwagi, a filmmaker who has made a vast number of collage films for the group's live shows. For more info see website:

Ctv Comment

Name : *
Emailadres : *
Your comment: allowed tags [b] [i]
(Maximum characters: 200)
You have characters left.
* required.

myspace twitter YouTube linkedin realrockradio
© Cineversity 2008-2012
Production © Manuel Wolf